BOARD OF DIRECTORSFY2023



Mr. Phillip Moore, Chairperson Ms. Cindy Garber, Vice-Chairperson

Ms. Vicki Bocek, Treasurer
Ms. Kerby Vogl, Secretary
Mr. Gregory Brodeur
Dr. Lori Burke
Mr. Charles Dodge
Mr. Gary Holzhausen
Ms. Krissi Lab
Ms. Jeanne Ladd
Ms. Shelly Ochodnicky
Mr. Michael Olsey



58Years in Business

Shiawassee Health & Wellness Committees:

Finance and Facilities Committee
Governance Committee
Human Resources Committee
Program Committee
Recipient Rights Advisory Committee